Skip To Content

Excellence in Leadership

This award honors a MNCREW member who consistently exemplifies the traits of outstanding leadership, including integrity, ability to inspire action, authenticity, decisiveness, fostering success in subordinates/empowerment of others, persistence & dedication, accountability & responsibility, and strategic thinking.

  • 2021 WINNER: Tammera Diehm, Winthrop & Weinstine P.A.

  • Ra'eesa Motala, Rokos Advisors

  • Cally Samson, Hyde Development

Past Winners:

  • 2020 Winner: Shannon Rusk, Oppidan

  • 2019 Winner: Ericka Miller, KimbleCo

  • 2018 Winner: Angela Feulner, CMA

  • 2017 Winner: Jill Rassmussen, Davis