Skip To Content

Board of Directors

MNCREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.

Serving on the MNCREW Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women working in the commercial real estate field. The MNCREW Board of Directors operates as a strategic board.

All MNCREW Board members and committee chairs generally serve terms of two years (with the exception of the Executive Officers).

President

Abigail Peterson

Gardner Builders
(612)790-6755
abigailp@gardner-builders.com

President-Elect

Nicole Urista

Henricksen
(952)994-5834
n.urista@henricksen.com

Past President

Heather Weerheim

Greiner Construction
(612)225-6939
hweerheim@greinermn.com

Delegates

Abigail Peterson

Gardner Builders
(612)790-6755
abigailp@gardner-builders.com

Nicole Urista

Henricksen
(952)994-5834
n.urista@henricksen.com

Treasurer

Kaitlin Thell Ouverson

Geosyntec Consultants
(612)253-8213
KOuverson@geosyntec.com

Secretary

Mythili Thiagarajan

Auromira Architects LLC
(651)319-9220
mythili@auromiraarchitects.com

Directors

Katrina Davis Cadalbert

Sherman Associates
(612)232-6997
kcadalbert@sherman-associates.com

Jacki C. Christopher

Ryan Companies US, Inc.
(612)743-2123
jacki.christopher@ryancompanies.com

Leanne Freed

KOMA
(651)789-4131
lfreed@komainc.com

Megan Little

Acre
(612)816-2858
mlittle@acreworkplace.com

Anne Madyun

Davis
(612)454-4172
amadyun@davishre.com

Leah Smith

HGA

LMSmith@hga.com

Jennifer Stukenberg

BWBR
(651)290-1920
jstukenberg@bwbr.com

MNCREW PAST PRESIDENTS