Skip To Content

Emerging Leader

This award honors a MNCREW member who consistently exemplifies CREW Network's commitment to elevating the status of women in commercial real estate by working to advance the careers of other women. There is no age limit for this award as leaders can emerge at any time in their life and career.

  • 2016 Winner: Abigail Heimel, Kraus-Anderson

  • 2015 Winner: Alexandra Tseffos, CBRE

  • 2014 Winner: Emily Nicoll, CBRE